Up For Air

Rick Markham’s seminal debut EP of 2005.

Boasting a carefully understood instrumentation of guitars, dsp, warm electronic textures, intricate swells live percussion and glitched up beats.

Download the full album upforair.zip 75.9MB or stream individual tracks below.


  • Hung Above A Breaking Wave
  • Alright Outside
  • Close And Clear Haze
  • Cracked
  • Lakadaisical
  • Staring At A Blurred Street Lamp
  • The Sound Of No Sleep
  • Up For Air
  • Dirty Blue Ditty